Visit Us
​We warmly welcome you to visit the school by joining us for our annual Open Day on Saturday 6 August, where you will have a chance to: meet students, staff, parents and Old Boys; explore our facilities; and enjoy a showcase of our academic, student welfare and extracurricular programs.

Families whose sons would be entering at our Middle School may also wish to consider joining one of the group tours throughout 2016. Tours generally commence from 9.30am at the Brisbane Grammar School Administration building.​

The scheduled 2016 tour dates are as follows:

Term 1
Wednesday 10 February
Thursday 25 February​
Monday 7 March

​Wednesday 16 March

Term 2

Monday ​18 April
Friday ​​​​​​​13 May
Monday 23 May​
Wednesday 8 June

Term 3
Monday 18 July
​Monday 15 August
Thursday 1 September
​Monday 12 September

Term 4

Monday 10 October
Thursday 27 October
Wednesday 9 November
Monday 21 November


Bookings are essential for planning purposes, please call or email to secure your place. If you’re unable to join us for a scheduled tour, or you are looking at entering your son for years other than the Middle School, we may be able to arrange a personalised tour with either the Director of Enrolments or the Enrolment Officer, depending upon availability.

To discuss visiting the school please contact:

Jamie Smith, Director of Enrolments, or
Alison Walters, Enrolments Manager.
Tel: 61 7 3834 5200  Email: enrolments@brisbanegrammar.com