Term dates

2019 TERM DATES

TERM 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April

Monday 21 – Tuesday 22 January: New Staff Induction
Thursday 24 - Friday 25 January: Staff PD
Monday 28 January: Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday 29 January: New Student Orientation & Staff PD
Wednesday 30 January: School Commences
Friday 5 April: End of Term
Friday 19 April: Good Friday
Monday 22 April: Easter Monday

TERM 2: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June 

Tuesday 23 April: Staff PD Day
Wednesday 24 April: School Commences
Thursday 25 April: Anzac Day
Monday 6 May: Labour Day
Friday 21 June: End of Term (12.00pm)

TERM 3: Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September

Monday 15 July: Staff PD Day
Tuesday 16 July: School Commences
Wednesday 14 August: RNA Show Holiday
Friday 20 September: End of Term

TERM 4: Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November 

Monday 7 October: Queen’s Birthday
Tuesday 8 October: School Commences
Monday 21 October: Staff PD Day
Wednesday 13 November: Speech Day | Student Free Day Years 5 - 8
Friday 15 November: Year 12 Last Day
Tuesday 26 November: Middle School Presentation Afternoon | Student Free Day Years 9-11
Friday 29 November: End of Term – Years 5-11 (12.00pm)


2020 TERM DATES

TERM 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April

Monday 27 January: Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday 28 January: New Student Orientation
Wednesday 29 January: School Commences
Friday 3 April: End of Term
Friday 10 April: Good Friday (During School Holidays)
Monday 13 April: Easter Monday Holiday (During School Holidays)

TERM 2: Tuesday 21 April – Friday 19 June

Tuesday 21 April: School Commences
Saturday 25 April: An zac Day Holiday  
Monday 4 May: Labour Day Holiday
Friday 19 June: End of Term (12.00pm)

TERM 3: Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 September

Tuesday 14 July: School Commences
Wednesday 12 August: RNA Show Holiday
Friday 18 September: End of Term

TERM 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November

Monday 5 October: Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Tuesday 6 October: School Commences
Monday 26 October: Year 12 external exams start
Wednesday 18 November: Speech Day | Student Free Day Years 5–8
Friday 20 November: Year 12 Last Day
Wednesday 25 November: Middle School Presentation Afternoon |Student Free Day Years 9-11
Friday 27 November: End of Term Years 5–11 (12.00pm)