Term dates

​​​​​​​2017 TERM DATES​​


TERM 1: Tuesday 24 January – Friday 31 March

Thursday 12 January: New Staff Induction
Friday 13 January: New Staff Induction
Monday 16 – Friday 20 January: Staff PD Days
Monday 23 January: New student orientation
Tuesday 24 January: School Commences
Thursday 26 January: Australia Day Holiday
Friday 31 March: End of Term
Friday 14 April: Good Friday
Monday 17 April: Easter Monday


TERM 2: Wednesday 19 April – Friday 16 June

Tuesday 18 April: Staff PD Day
Wednesday 19 April: School Commences
Tuesday 25 April: Anzac Day
Monday 1 May: Labour Day
Friday 16 June (12.00pm): End of Term


TERM 3: Tuesday 11 July – Friday 15 September

Monday 10 July: Staff PD Day
Tuesday 11 July: School Commences
Wednesday 16 August: RNA Show Holiday
Friday 15 September: End of Term


TERM 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December

Monday 2 October: Queen’s Birthday
Tuesday 3 October: School Commences
Monday 16 October (TBC): Staff PD Day
Wednesday 15 November: Speech Day
Friday 17 November: Year 12 Last Day
Friday 24 November: End of Term - Years 9-11
Tuesday 28 November: Middle School Presentation Afternoon
Tuesday 28 November: End of Term - Years 5-8
Fri​day 1 December: End of Term - Teaching Staff (12.00pm)


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ 

2018 TERM DATES


TERM 1: Tuesday 23 January – Thursday 29 March

Thursday 11 January: New Staff Induction
Friday 12 January: New Staff Induction
Monday 15 – Friday 19 January: Staff PD Days
Monday 22 January: New student orientation
Tuesday 23 January: School Commences
Friday 26 January: Australia Day Holiday
Thursday 29 March: End of Term
Friday 30 March: Good Friday
Monday 2 April: Easter Monday


TERM 2: Tuesday 17 April – Friday 22 June

Monday 16 April: Staff PD Day
Tuesday 17 April: School Commences
Wednesday 25 April: Anzac Day
Monday 7 May: Labour Day
Friday 22 June (12.00pm): End of Term


TERM 3: Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September

Monday 16 July: Staff PD Day
Tuesday 17 July: School Commences
Wednesday 15 August: RNA Show Holiday
Friday 21 September: End of Term
Monday 1 October: Queen’s Birthday


TERM 4: Monday 8 October – Friday 30 November

Monday 8 October: School Commences
Monday 22 October (TBC): Staff PD Day
Wednesday 14 November: Speech Day
Friday 16 November: Year 12 Last Day
Friday 23 November: End of Term - Years 9-11
Tuesday 27 November: Middle School Presentation Afternoon
Tuesday 27 November: End of Term - Years 5-8
Friday 30 November (12.00pm): End of Term - Teaching Staff (12.00pm)