Contacts

Brisbane Grammar School
24 Gregory Terrace
Brisbane QLD 4000
AUSTRALIA

International Dialling +617
National Dialling 07

Main Reception

Tel: 3834 5200 Fax: 3834 5202 and Email: reception@brisbanegrammar.com

Middle School Reception 

Tel: 3834 5301 and Email: ms.reception@brisbanegrammar.com

Absentee Line Senior School

Tel: 3834 5200 and Email: absences@brisbanegrammar.com

Absentee Line Middle School 

Tel: 3834 5301 and Email: absences@brisbanegrammar.com

ICT Assistance

Tel: 3834 5777 and Email: ictadmin@brisbanegrammar.com 

Enrolment Enquiries

Tel: 3834 5200 and Email: enrolments@brisbanegrammar.com

Media Enquiries

Mr Chris Walker - Communications Manager  | Tel: 3834 5379 or 0421 768 985

Email: communications@brisbanegrammar.com 

Employment Enquiries

Link to Employment Page and Email: recruitment@brisbanegrammar.com

Secretary to the Board of Trustees / Chief Financial Officer

Mr Mark Corgat | Tel: 3834 5200 and Email: secretary@brisbanegrammar.com

Deputy Headmaster – Teaching and Learning

Mr Steve Uscinski | Tel: 3834 5262 and Email: dhm.curriculum@brisbanegrammar.com

Deputy Head – Co-Curriculum

Mr Greg Thorne | Tel: 3834 5256 and Email: dhm.extracurricular@brisbanegrammar.com

Deputy Headmaster – Staff

Mr Ed Roper | Tel: 3834 5281 and Email: dhm.staff@brisbanegrammar.com

Deputy Headmaster – Students

Mr David Carroll | Tel: 3834 5260 and Email: dhm.students@brisbanegrammar.com

Executive Director – Educational Innovation

Ms Jacqui Zervos | Tel: 3834 5301 and Email: jacqui.zervos@brisbanegrammar.com

Acting Head of Middle School

Ms Rebecca Campbell | Tel: 3834 5375  and Email: rebecca.campbell@brisbanegrammar.com

Dean of Studies

Mr Mark Schumann | Tel: 3834 5272 and Email: dean.studies@brisbanegrammar.com

Dean of Administration

Mr Frank McClatchy | Tel: 3834 5257 and Email: dean.admin@brisbanegrammar.com

Dean of Curriculum

Mr Greg Dabelstein | Tel: 3834 5721 and Email: dean.curriculum@brisbanegrammar.com 

Head of Middle School Curriculum​

Mr Ian Grice | Tel: 3834 5318 and Email: ms.curriculum@brisbanegrammar.com

Director of Enrolments

Mr Jamie Smith | Tel: 3834 5200 and Email: enrolments@brisbanegrammar.com

Executive Director – Advancement and Community Relations

Ms Heather Hamilton  | Tel: 3834 5322 and Email: communityrelations@brisbanegrammar.com

Communications Manager (media contact)

Mr Chris Walker | Tel: 3834 5379 or 0421 768 985

Email: communications@brisbanegrammar.com