BGS Boarding on Tour 2022

Join us in your town to learn about boarding at Queensland's leading school for boys

We warmly invite all future, current and past families to join us on our regional tour to learn more about our leading Boarding program and exciting projects, including the new boarding facilities and the School's ambitious STEAM Precinct. 

Please register your attendance for BGS Boarding Information Evenings via the form below (required).

BGS on Tour schedule

Location Event
BGS on (Virtual) Tour  If your location is not listed below, we can meet with you via Teams. Please complete the registration form and select 'BGS on (Virtual Tour)'. 

Bundaberg

Agrotrend (Saturday 9 April)
Information Evening (Friday 8 April)

Goondiwindi

Goondiwindi Show (Friday 29 April – Saturday 30 April))
Information Evening (Friday 29 April)

St George

St George Show (Sunday 1 May)
Information Evening (Sunday 1 May)

Longreach

Longreach Show (Friday 13 May – Saturday 14 May)
Information Evening (Friday 13 May)

Toowoomba

FarmFest (Tuesday 7 June to Thursday 9 June)
Information Evening (Wednesday 8 June)

Blackall

ICPA Queensland Conference (Wednesday 8 – Thursday 9 June)

Hervey Bay  Information Evening (Wednesday 15 June)

Sunshine Coast

Information Evening (Thursday 16 June)

Rockhampton

Information Evening (Wednesday 22 June)

Emerald

AgGrow (Thursday 23 June – Saturday 25 June)
Information Evening (Friday 24 June)

Darwin

Information Evening (Wednesday 13 July)

Katherine

Information Evening (Saturday 16 July)

Narrabri

Information Evening (Wednesday 20 July)

Moree

Boarding Expo (Thursday 21 July)

Gold Coast

Information Evening (Wednesday 3 August)

Byron Bay

Information Evening (Thursday 4 August)

Gunnedah

AgQuip (Tuesday 16 August – Thursday 18 August)

Inverell

Information Evening (Wednesday 3 August)

Talwood

Pink Ladies (Wednesday 24 August)

Cairns

Information Evening (Friday 9 September)

Townsville

Information Evening (Saturday 10 September)

Mackay

Information Evening (Sunday 11 September)

Mount Isa

Boarding Expo (Friday 14 October – Saturday 15 October)
Information Evening (Saturday 15 October)

Register Now

A Brisbane Grammar School education has never been more valuable than now. Learn about the transformative STEAM Precinct, opening early 2023.

Take a virtual tour of Brisbane Grammar School's state-of-the-art campus, including our Outdoor Education and sports facilities.