Brisbane Grammar School - logo

Visit BGS

Virtual Tours

Click here to access virtual tours of Brisbane Grammar School's Spring Hill campus, sporting facilities and Outdoor Education Centre at Moogerah.

Virtual Tours
Locations and Maps


BGS Open Day

BGS Open Day 2022 will be held Saturday 7 May 2022. Click here for more information.


Guided Campus Tours

Families whose sons would be entering at our Middle School may also wish to consider joining one of the group tours throughout 2022.

Tours generally commence at 9.30am from the Brisbane Grammar School Administration Building.

Note that due to ongoing COVID-19 restrictions, the Headmaster reserves the right to cancel tours at short notice to ensure the health and wellbeing of the BGS community.

All visitors to BGS campuses must adhere to the Queensland Chief Health Officer's directives. The Queensland Government’s COVID vaccination requirements for school workers and volunteers does not extend to visitors.

2022 Tour Dates

Term 1

Friday 25 February (FULL)
Thursday 17 March (FULL)
Wednesday 30 March (FULL)

Term 2

Open Day – Saturday 7 May
Thursday 12 May (FULL)
Wednesday 25 May (FULL)
Tuesday 14 June (FULL)

Term 3

Wednesday 20 July (FULL)
Thursday 4 August (FULL)
Tuesday 16 August (FULL)
Wednesday 31 August (FULL)
Thursday 15 September (FULL)

Term 4

Wednesday 12 October (FULL)
Wednesday 26 October (FULL)
Friday 11 November (FULL)

Bookings are essential for planning purposes. Please call or email to secure your place. If you are visiting BGS from out of town and are unable to join us for a scheduled tour, or you are looking at entering your son for years other than the Middle School, the School may be able to arrange a personalised tour with either the Director of Enrolments or Enrolments Manager, depending on availability.

To discuss visiting the School please contact the Enrolments Office.