Visit BGS

Virtual Tours

Click here to access virtual tours of Brisbane Grammar School's Spring Hill campus, sporting facilities and Outdoor Education Centre at Moogerah.

Virtual Tours
Locations and Maps


Open Day

Open Day will be held Saturday 12 June 2021 at Brisbane Grammar School's Spring Hill campus. Information on all School events will be posted on the Events page.

Events


Guided Campus Tours

Families whose sons would be entering at our Middle School may also wish to consider joining one of the group tours throughout 2021.

Tours generally commence at 9.30am from the Brisbane Grammar School Administration Building.

Note that due to ongoing COVID-19 restrictions, the Headmaster reserves the right to cancel tours at short notice to ensure the health and wellbeing of the BGS community.

2021 Tour Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 9 February (full)
Wednesday 24 February (full)
Wednesday 10 March (full)
Tuesday 23 March (full)

Term 2

Wednesday 5 May (full)
Monday 24 May (full)

Saturday 12 June – Open Day Tours from 12.00pm (no booking required)

Term 3

Tuesday 20 July (full)
Tuesday 10 August (full)
Wednesday 8 September (full)

Term 4

Tuesday 12 October
Wednesday 3 November
Tuesday 16 November

All Semester 1 2021 tour dates are fully booked except for Open Day on Saturday 12 June. Please note that school tours will run throughout the afternoon of Open Day from 12.00pm and no bookings are required for these tours.

Bookings are essential for planning purposes. Please call or email to secure your place. If you are visiting BGS from out of town and are unable to join us for a scheduled tour, or you are looking at entering your son for years other than the Middle School, the School may be able to arrange a personalised tour with either the Director of Enrolments or Enrolments Manager, depending on availability.

To discuss visiting the School please contact the Enrolments Office.